Operations - Crop Production

Toby Wilson, Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 620-275-6161
Cell: 620-397-3000
Email: twilson@gccoop.com

Operation Managers

Deanne Unruh, Crop Production Purchasing Manager
Phone: 620-275-6161
Cell: 620-253-4131
Email: dunruh@gccoop.com

 
Jesse Ming, Dighton Operations Manager 
Phone: 620-397-2437
Cell: 620-397-3536
Email: 
jming@gccoop.com
 
Dalton Simon, Plymell Operations Manager 
Phone: 620-271-0773
Cell: 620-640-2704
Email: dsimon@gccoop.com 
 
Abe Hamm, Warehouse Manager 
Phone: 620-275-6161
Cell: 620-640-7663
Email: ahamm@gccoop.com 
 
Brandon Ochs, Lowe Operations Manager
Phone: 620-277-2230
Cell: 620-272-6865
Email: bochs@gccoop.com
 
Dustyn Arde, Lowe Operations Manager
Phone: 620-277-2230
Cell: 
Email:  
 
John Griffin, Lowe Operations Assistant Manager
Phone: 620-277-2230
Email: jgriffin@gccoop.com 

Crop Production Marketing  |   Crop Production Marketing Staff  |   Crop Production Operations  |   Seed  |   Fertilizer  |   Chemical  |   Application  |   Ag Promotions   |   Agronomy Links  |   MSDS  |