Garden City Co-op Main Office
Directions
Admin, Grain
106 N. 6th St.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-275-6161
Toll-Free: 1-800-794-9389
Alamota Elevator (Seasonal)
Directions
Grain
136 S. Tomahawk Rd
Alamota, Kansas 67839
620-397-5688
alamota@gccoop.com
Grain
75 W. Highway 96
Amy, Kansas 67839
620-397-2339
amy@gccoop.com
Askren Anhydrous Ammonia Plant
Directions
Agronomy
8520 N Scott Rd
Garden City, KS 67846

Charleston Elevator
Directions
Grain
10502 6 Rd.
Ingalls, Kansas 67853
620-335-5165
charleston@gccoop.com
Compton Anhydrous Ammonia Plant
Directions
Agronomy
N Taos Rd
Scott City, KS 67871

Deerfield Elevator
Directions
Grain
206 W. 6th St.
Deerfield, Kansas 67838
620-426-7661
deerfield@gccoop.com
Dighton Agronomy Office
Directions
Ag Tech, Agronomy
201 W. George
Dighton, Kansas 67839
620-397-2437
Toll-Free: 1-800-254-6983
Dighton Anhydrous Ammonia Plant
Directions
Agronomy
171 N. Highway 23
Dighton, Kansas 6739

Grain
245 W. George
Dighton, Kansas 67839
620-397-5343
Toll-Free: 1-800-254-6983
dighton@gccoop.com
Dighton Grain Office
Directions
Admin, Grain
245 W. George
Dighton, Kansas 67839
620-397-5343
Toll-Free: 1-800-254-6983
Grain
111 E. Kansas Ave
Friend, Kansas 67871
620-276-6692
friend@gccoop.com
Grain
2790 W. Gano Rd.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-275-1222
gano@gccoop.com
Garden City Agronomy Office
Directions
Ag Tech, Agronomy
112 E. Santa Fe
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-275-6161
Garden City Co-op Safety Office
Directions
Safety
109 S. Main
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-277-7854
Garden City Elevators (A and B)
Directions
Grain
107 S. Sixth St.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-290-2643
gcelev@gccoop.com
Garden City Petroleum Office
Directions
Admin, Petroleum
109 N. 6th St.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-276-8301
Grain
7154 E. Hwy 160
Ulysses, Kansas 67880
620-356-2233
hickok@gccoop.com
Lakin Elevator (Seasonal)
Directions
Grain
206 S. Main
Lakin, Kansas 67860
620-355-6341
lakin@gccoop.com
Lowe Agronomy Office
Directions
Ag Tech, Agronomy
6915 W. Lowe Rd.
Holcomb, Kansas 67851
620-277-2230
Toll-Free: 1-800-972-9842
Grain
6915 W. Lowe Rd.
Holcomb, Kansas 67851
620-277-2230
Toll-Free: 1-800-972-9842
lowe@gccoop.com
Milepost Elevator
Directions
Grain
1749 South Rd E
Ulysses, Kansas 67880
620-356-2460
milepost@gccoop.com
Pierceville Elevator
Directions
Grain
111 E. Mansfield Rd.
Pierceville, Kansas 67868
620-275-6480
pierceville@gccoop.com
Plymell Agronomy Office
Directions
Ag Tech, Agronomy
195 E. Craft Rd.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-271-0773
Grain
195 E. Craft Rd.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-271-0771
plymell@gccoop.com
Rock Island Elevator
Directions
Grain
6890 E Rd 5
Ulysses, Kansas 67880
620-424-4663
rockisland@gccoop.com
Grain
7 E. Hwy 4
Shields, Kansas 67839
620-397-5520
shields@gccoop.com
Agronomy, Grain
2790 W. Tennis Rd.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-276-7973
tennis@gccoop.com
Grain
501 S. Colorado
Ulysses, Kansas 67880
620-356-1666
Toll-Free: 1-844-870-2894
ulysses@gccoop.com
Ulysses Grain Office
Directions
Admin, Grain
501 S. Colorado
Ulysses, Kansas 67880
620-356-1219
Grain
12835 W. Lowe Rd.
Deerfield, Kansas 67838
620-426-8446
wolf@gccoop.com